ArcadeMouse.Com, Enjoy Funny Games Here! http://arcademouse.com Online Arcade, Sports, etc Games. Tue, 04 Oct 2016 06:27:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.8 Ariel Nose Doctor http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/ariel-nose-doctor/ http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/ariel-nose-doctor/#respond Tue, 04 Oct 2016 06:27:43 +0000 http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/ariel-nose-doctor/ Ariel the mermaid is having some trouble breathing in this new doctor game so you will need to try your best to fix her up so she can get back in the sea and enjoy her time with her friends.rnUse the mouse to help Ariel.

]]>
http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/ariel-nose-doctor/feed/ 0
Space Junk Hidden Objects http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/space-junk-hidden-objects/ http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/space-junk-hidden-objects/#respond Tue, 04 Oct 2016 06:27:31 +0000 http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/space-junk-hidden-objects/ Find the twenty number objects within the pictures of Space Junk

]]>
http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/space-junk-hidden-objects/feed/ 0
Valentine Board Difference http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/valentine-board-difference/ http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/valentine-board-difference/#respond Tue, 04 Oct 2016 06:27:20 +0000 http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/valentine-board-difference/ It is a time bound game where one need to find 1 difference between two identical looking boards. After each finding both board will refresh to generate a new difference.

]]>
http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/valentine-board-difference/feed/ 0
BoogeyMan Love Story http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/boogeyman-love-story/ http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/boogeyman-love-story/#respond Tue, 04 Oct 2016 06:27:09 +0000 http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/boogeyman-love-story/ All of your friends from high school is at the monster high museum. To keep the environment involved, as planned every one is with monster high makeover and costume. You and your lover had special plan on makeover and costume and you love the way your partner has come there. You want to share kisses but as you know many are around. But sharing your love will make your partner happy. Try it out and share your kisses, but make sure you are not caught by any of them around.

]]>
http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/boogeyman-love-story/feed/ 0
Ruffles Fashion http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/ruffles-fashion/ http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/ruffles-fashion/#respond Tue, 04 Oct 2016 06:26:58 +0000 http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/ruffles-fashion/ Here is the local happening fashion show is being conducted. You are invited to participate and think about what will win? You are given with a bunch of ruffles fashion. Ruffles fashion are still good to win a fashion show competition? Why not? Its still hot. Prove that with your dress up selection. Colors are more important too. So be careful choosing your costumern

]]>
http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/ruffles-fashion/feed/ 0
Fashion Studio – Party Outfit http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/fashion-studio-party-outfit/ http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/fashion-studio-party-outfit/#respond Tue, 04 Oct 2016 06:26:47 +0000 http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/fashion-studio-party-outfit/ What’s the most important thing when going to a party? Your outfit! Wouldn’t it be cool to design your own party outfit? Well, that’s exactly what you can do with our latest fashion studio game! Select 4 garments and pick a nice color and pattern for each item. Next take your fabrics, cut them and sew them up with the sewing machine. In the end you can choose some lovely accessories.

]]>
http://arcademouse.com/2016/10/04/fashion-studio-party-outfit/feed/ 0
Rugby Down Hero http://arcademouse.com/2016/08/10/rugby-down-hero/ http://arcademouse.com/2016/08/10/rugby-down-hero/#respond Wed, 10 Aug 2016 08:11:03 +0000 http://arcademouse.com/2016/08/10/rugby-down-hero/ This crazy game combines the thrills of football with the excitement of rugby. Can you become a gridiron hero?

]]>
http://arcademouse.com/2016/08/10/rugby-down-hero/feed/ 0
Wurdz http://arcademouse.com/2016/08/10/wurdz/ http://arcademouse.com/2016/08/10/wurdz/#respond Wed, 10 Aug 2016 08:11:02 +0000 http://arcademouse.com/2016/08/10/wurdz/ How many words can you create out of these letters before the clock runs down to zero?

]]>
http://arcademouse.com/2016/08/10/wurdz/feed/ 0
Candy Galaxy http://arcademouse.com/2016/08/10/candy-galaxy/ http://arcademouse.com/2016/08/10/candy-galaxy/#respond Wed, 10 Aug 2016 08:11:01 +0000 http://arcademouse.com/2016/08/10/candy-galaxy/ http://arcademouse.com/2016/08/10/candy-galaxy/feed/ 0 Touchdown Blast http://arcademouse.com/2016/08/10/touchdown-blast/ http://arcademouse.com/2016/08/10/touchdown-blast/#respond Wed, 10 Aug 2016 08:10:59 +0000 http://arcademouse.com/2016/08/10/touchdown-blast/ http://arcademouse.com/2016/08/10/touchdown-blast/feed/ 0